View Single Post
  #14 (permalink)  
Old Tue Mar 02, 2010, 03:10pm
Indianaref Indianaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 1,086
Quote:
Originally Posted by Coach Bill View Post
NFHS rules. Our guy goes to close out a shooter shooting a jump shot, and then boxes him out pretty aggressively AFTER the shooter landed on the floor. He knocked the guy down. I agreed with the foul call (he displaced him), but they awarded him two shots. Was that correct? At what point in time is the shot over, and this type of foul would be "on the floor".
Could they have been in the double bonus?
Reply With Quote