Quote:
Originally Posted by Snaqwells
This is wholly in appropriate conduct, but I'm not sure I have any tools to address it. The rule says he must be seated. One option would be an unsporting T, I suppose, but it would be a stretch.
One thing's for certain, it would certainly warrant a report to the governing authorities and my assigner (if applicable.)
|
I seem to remember an interpreation (perhaps from our state interpreter) that the coach has "a" seat. The coach gets to pick which one, but once they're done so, they are not permitted to move to the other end of the bench to a different seat....that is being out of their seat.