
Wed Feb 10, 2010, 04:28pm
|
Courageous When Prudent
|
|
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Hampton Roads, VA
Posts: 14,950
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by steve quigley
We had 2 subs come in and 3 players go out, with a sub coming in for the shooter of one foul shot. The sub verbally and with hand motion indicated she was for the shooter. We let the shooter shot, and she missed and at this time I blow the live ball dead. I gave a bench T, 2 shots for team 2, plus ball at half court.... any comments on correct or incorrect ruling/application
|
Can you please explain again what happened? Are you saying there were only 4 players on the court for Team A when A1 shot her free throw?
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR
|