View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 09, 2010, 12:40pm
APG APG is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 5,889
Quote:
Originally Posted by mikesears View Post
3/10 at the A-2. A1 drops back to pass and under a heavy rush and duress the throws the ball (a) over his head where it hits ineligible lineman A50 on head and bounds into the air (ungrounded), or (b) 20 yards downfield to what he thought was a vacated area. In both cases, the pass is intercepted by B1 and returned for a touchdown. By rule what do we have and how are we REALLY going to handle each situation?
In both cases, you'll have B1 and company celebrating a pick six.
Reply With Quote