| 
		
	
		
		
			
			 
				
				Flagrant foul during the shot
			 
			 
			
		
		
		
			
			Last night a call was made when A1 was in the air during a layup and was elbowed from behind by B1.  The referee called an intentional foul(should this be a flagrant1?) and sent the player to the line for 2 shots and the ball.  MY QUESTION-  If the player was in the act of shooting (2 FT) and the intentional foul was called (2 FT) shouldnt the offense get a total of 4 free throws w/ no defense in the lane plus the ball under the basket?
		 
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |