
Tue Feb 09, 2010, 07:54am
|
Official Forum Member
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 381
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by representing
10-4-5
Coach wasn't beckoned on from what i can see in the video. He get's a Techincal foul.
Player left bench during a fight, all of them at DQ'd regardless. For each offender that gets involved with a fight, that's an additional Technical. All the player that left the bench, I don't think they got involved with fighting, but only came on to calm things down. Only one T is given to bench, which is also an Indirect to the coach. Coach now has one T on himself and an indirect from bench.
Since white doesn't seem to have anyone leaving bench, you shoot two FTs only and ball is at POI.
Did I read this right accordingly to the rulebook? I hope you guys are proud of me for actually opening up a rulebook now before running my mouth haha.
|
Coach was beckoned...trust me...
|