Quote:
Originally Posted by bearclause
Just curious.
Suppose a player is ticked off about rough play being allowed and deliberately/obviously aims the ball directly at an opponents head when inbounding (or possibly when the ball is in play) the ball and the opponent has his back turned. I'm thinking possibly a flagrant technical foul for unsporting conduct, with ejection.
I suppose it might also depend on the rulebook used.
|
I took out the irrelevant portions.

Yes, this would probably be a flagrant T, at least an unsporting T. Frankly, I'd consider this fighting as no player needs to be on my court with that attitude.