
Sat Feb 06, 2010, 01:12am
|
|
Courageous When Prudent
|
|
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Hampton Roads, VA
Posts: 14,987
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by refiator
I disagree. Dual coverage or not, someone needs to be "primary". Sure, a pregame may not keep this from happening, but a blarge is always preventable.
Having to call a double foul in these cases looks ugly, and makes the appearance that the crew is not on the same page.
|
Still haven't answered my question. If my scenario is not what the rules makers had in mine, then what?
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR
|