View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 02, 2010, 01:12am
eyezen eyezen is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Lincoln Co, Missouri
Posts: 823
Originally Posted by mutantducky View Post
checking on this. both teams in Bonus. Team control no fts or Fts?
A1 to inbound.
A1 somehow fouls B1 before the ball is inbounded or after and the ball is in air not touched.
2. A2 fouls B1 while A1 has the ball. 3.Same but ball is in the air, 4.or ball has been touched but not controlled.
What ruleset?
Reply With Quote