View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 25, 2010, 04:30pm
Adam's Avatar
Adam Adam is offline
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,191
From the way you tell it, the official doesn't know the rule.

Now, if the defender's hand was over the line before it was released, he could perhaps call the DOG violation (and even a T if it was not the first DOG of the game).

Question: Was it a spot throwin? If not, was A1 throwing to a teammate OOB along that endline? If so, it would be a T.
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote