Quote:
Originally posted by JRutledge
In the previous discussion, the rulebook specifically tells us that the scorer will "notify a team and its coach, through an official, whenever that team is granted its final allotted charged time-out." Yet, you choose to ignore the rule.
When did I say I ignored the rule? Or did I say that this was a courtesy or what not a priority? Did I say that in the effort to prevent other actions or this is not my first priority?
|
Actually,you said that there was NO such rule in the rulebook.That statement was proved completely false,but you refused to admit it.
Now can we drop this pointless argument.There was no reason to start it back up,anyway.