View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Dec 22, 2002, 09:46pm
rainmaker rainmaker is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Portland, Oregon
Posts: 9,466
Send a message via AIM to rainmaker
I actually called the violation on the jump the other night (jumper caught the ball), and got the rule right about A gets the ball, B gets the arrow. Partner had no clue what I was talking about, but I made sure it was right. Now I don't have to think about it any more for the rest of the season, right?!

[Edited by rainmaker on Dec 22nd, 2002 at 09:03 PM]
Reply With Quote