Quote:
Originally Posted by ronny mulkey
no doubt that we had our heads up our asses to let this happen but happen it did. We have been discussing 10.1.5.c for the past couple of weeks and the T is IF there is a delay in complying to the official's request to occupy the lane. Right? And, not because the block was unoccupied?
The 9.1.2 ruling leads me to believe that is merely a violation for not being in the bottom block. Right?
|
Correct. If they aren't occupying the first two spots, then they should be directed to occupy the first two spots and if they don't then a team technical foul is issued for delay.
Correct. Just a violation.