| 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by jdmara  I disagree that B should be charged a T once the official(s) realize they only have 4 players.  It's a disadvantage to play with 4 players so let them be at the disadvantage they put themselves in. I believe the T should be charged once B5 enters the court.  If they want to wait to "sub" the 5 player in, let them do that. JMO
 -Josh
 |  Your opinion is logical, but not supported by rule.
		 
				__________________I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum.
 It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow.
 
 
 Lonesome Dove
 |