View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Sun Nov 29, 2009, 01:25am
Back In The Saddle Back In The Saddle is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: In a little pink house
Posts: 5,289
Quote:
Originally Posted by Snaqwells View Post
Ruling this a two or a three falls under correctable errors. Now, if the officials ruled it a two and the scorer counted it as three, that's correctable until the officials leave the visual confines.
NCAA 2-12.1e (take note of the Note) v. NCAA 2-6.4 (Note that this section defines the referee's duties "during the game")
__________________
"It is not enough to do your best; you must know what to do, and then do your best." - W. Edwards Deming
Reply With Quote