Thread: M-NCAA Question
View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Nov 27, 2009, 10:09am
Mr. Ref Mr. Ref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 22
M-NCAA Question

Regarding the new injured free throw shooter rule. Can the coach for the injured shooter buy him back in to shoot the free throws?

Ex.
Player's left hand is injured on drive to the basket in the final seconds of the game. As player is leaving the floor coach would rather have the injured player shoot one handed than rely on his big man to shoot.

Can the coach buy this player back in with a timeout?
Reply With Quote