View Single Post
  #92 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 25, 2009, 03:46pm
AKOFL AKOFL is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Wasilla Ak
Posts: 500
Case play 10.3.4 A1 tries for a goal and (a) B1 jumps and attempts to block the shot but instead slaps the backboard and the ball goes into the basket; or(b)B1 vibrates the ring as a result of pulling on the net and the ball does not enter the basket. RULING: In (a) legal and the basket counts; snd (b) a thechnical foul is charged to B1 and there is no basket. I understand A easilly enough but doesn't B seem to be a little strange? Wouldn't it fall under BI. Or is there not enough info here?
Reply With Quote