View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 25, 2009, 03:44pm
Back In The Saddle Back In The Saddle is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: In a little pink house
Posts: 5,289
Try 2.10.1 SITUATION E. The premise is different (correctable error v. double foul), but the relevant part of the situation is the same, the interrupting event occurs while the ball is at Team A's disposal for a throw-in. Ruling? "The point of interruption is the throw-in for Team A."
__________________
"It is not enough to do your best; you must know what to do, and then do your best." - W. Edwards Deming
Reply With Quote