Thread: Ball lodged.
View Single Post
  #20 (permalink)  
Old Sat Nov 21, 2009, 09:22am
SamIAm SamIAm is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Irving, Texas
Posts: 675
Quote:
Originally Posted by AKOFL View Post
And they lose the arrow due to the violation.
It is an alternating possession throw-in when A1's throw-in lodges between the backboard and the ring.

Only if the bolded throw-in is an AP throw-in. If not, nothing happens to the arrow as a result of the bolded throw-in. (As I read the OP question).
__________________
- SamIAm (Senior Registered User) - (Concerning all judgement calls - they depend on age, ability, and severity)
Reply With Quote