Quote:
Originally posted by Camron Rust
[/B]
|
I should be a double violation. Don't have the book with me but in our clinic it was discussed. The rule is unchanged except for violations by opponents who are both in a marked lane space. [/B][/QUOTE]It's definitely a double violation,and is unchanged.Rule 9-1Penalty3 covered it last year.The problem is that,when they added "simultaneous" to the wording of the old R9-1Penalty3,they didn't re-cover the particular case that Nevada pointed out in the new R9-1Penalty4.