Quote:
Originally Posted by mutantducky
after a made basket by B can A2 join A1 out of bounds at the same time? Can they both be touching the ball on purpose at the same time.
After A1 gets the ball can A2 go out and a pass is faked to him, I assume A2 can run out without getting the ball.
|
Rule 7 pretty clearly indicates that more than one offensive player can be OOB on a throw-in after a made basket. THose players can do (almost) anything as long as the ball ie eventually inbounded within 5 seconds.
And, without meaning this to sound snarly, I have to ask -- this is three pretty basic questions from you in a short period of time, and you've been around here for a while. You should know these. What gives?