Thread: In Bounds?
View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Wed Oct 28, 2009, 02:56pm
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,188
Quote:
Originally Posted by curtstrouth View Post
Thrower A1 inbounds the ball to A2. A1 then steps inbounds with one foot and with her other foot still in the air, receives a pass back from A2. Out of bounds violation on A1

What is the ruling?
According to 4-35 Player Location, is A1 inbounds or out-of-bounds?
Reply With Quote