View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Tue Oct 27, 2009, 02:41pm
Vinski Vinski is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 277
Quote:
Originally Posted by Scratch85 View Post
10.3.4(b) is your sitch 2, but the ball is not on the ring. I believe all of the rules of BI and goaltending would apply. The technical is in addition to any "type 2" violations.
In scenario 2, it would be BI if accidental/incidental or a T AND BI if intentional/exhibitional? …Is that even a word?
Reply With Quote