View Single Post
  #28 (permalink)  
Old Sat Oct 03, 2009, 06:39pm
Rich Ives Rich Ives is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 3,236
Quote:
Originally Posted by KJUmp View Post
Not true for LL. You CAN have obstruction WITHOUT the fielder having the ball in their possession.

Referenece: 2009 LLBB Rulebook- 7.06(b)...Pg.73
2009 LLBB Casebook- Pg. 27-28: Rule 7.06 Play 7-4 and Play 7-5
That's what Kyle said.
__________________
Rich Ives
Different does not equate to wrong
Reply With Quote