Quote:
Originally Posted by mutantducky
does play have to be live again before the sub can come out?
|
The ball is live when it's at the FT shooter's disposal.
There's no rule that prevents a sub from entering while the clock is stopped and then leaving before the clock starts again. Perfectly legal.
__________________
"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott
"You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith
Last edited by BktBallRef; Thu Oct 01, 2009 at 10:38pm.
|