View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 10, 2002, 10:32pm
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally posted by timharris
a1 is throwing the ball in a2 junps and catches the ball with his left foot in the backcourt and right foot in the frontcourt, he hasnt dribbled yet, he has established that his right foot is his pivot, can he lift his left foot into the frontcourt and then put it back down in the backcourt? remember he hasnt dribbled yet.
Yes,he can lift his left foot into the frontcourt and then put it back down in the back court.

He's also gonna get called for a "backcourt" violation immediately after he does it.

Reply With Quote