View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Mon Sep 28, 2009, 01:33pm
Camron Rust Camron Rust is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: In the offseason.
Posts: 12,263
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mark Padgett View Post
When you blew the whistle for the foul on B1, the ball became dead. You then may have had (judgment call) a contact foul on B1 during a dead ball which cannot, by rule, be a common foul. It would have to be a technical and may or may not be intentional or flagrant.
Acutally, that is all it can be...otherwise it is to be ignored.
__________________
Owner/Developer of RefTown.com
Commissioner, Portland Basketball Officials Association
Reply With Quote