View Single Post
  #18 (permalink)  
Old Sat Sep 26, 2009, 10:03am
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,193
Quote:
Originally Posted by NICK View Post
A1 inbounding the ball, B1 on defense, on court, blocks the ball back onto A1 who is still out of bounds. A team ball. Almost the same scenario.
cheers
You're in New Zealand, so the FIBA rules might be different. Under FED and NCAA rules, A1 caused the ball to go OOB; it's B's ball.
Reply With Quote