View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Tue Sep 22, 2009, 11:21am
Posts: n/a
Originally Posted by s2n View Post
question 65-the rule states that a player who has been replaced,or directed to leave the game shall not re-enter before the next opportunity to substitute after the clock has been started properly following his or her replacement. So i think that the answer is false, a coach cant take a time-out to keep his player in the game. T or F?
Read rule 3 for a better understanding.
Reply With Quote