Quote: 
	
	
		
			
				
					Originally Posted by  RichMSN
					 
				 
				Of course, the sack left A 18 yards short of the line to gain, so we replayed 3rd down.  I think the coach *still* thinks we screwed up. 
			
		 | 
	 
	 
 Of course you did..."everyone" knows that in Federation rules all defensive PFs are automatic first downs and that fouls behind the LOS are enforced from the previous spot.    
		 
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				Even if you’re on the right track, you’ll get run over if you just sit there. - Will Rogers
			 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |