Thread
:
Tough situation my partner put us in
View Single Post
#
45
(
permalink
)
Tue Sep 15, 2009, 05:39pm
Camron Rust
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: In the offseason.
Posts: 12,263
Quote:
Originally Posted by
Nevadaref
Nope, correct it according to the rules.
Then explain 8.6.1. What rule tells you to to the AP arrow when you kill the ball with it in team control and there is no infraction, end of period, or goal involved?
__________________
Owner/Developer of
RefTown.com
Commissioner,
Portland Basketball Officials Association
Camron Rust
View Public Profile
Visit Camron Rust's homepage!
Find all posts by Camron Rust