View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Mon Sep 14, 2009, 09:10am
InsideTheStripe InsideTheStripe is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Lindenhurst, IL
Posts: 276
I believe that by rule a foul occurred. Is it a safety related foul that should be called anywhere on the field? I tend to think so. I'm interested in hearing the thoughts of others as well.

9-4-3 [k]

Grab the inside back or side collar of the shoulder pads or jersey of the runner and subsequently pull the runner to the ground.

2-32-13

A runner is a player who is in possession of a live ball or is simulating possession of a live ball.
Reply With Quote