
Thu Sep 03, 2009, 04:30pm
|
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
|
|
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
|
|
Canadian Ruling
Quote:
Originally Posted by bigda65
4th and forever on your own 22 yard line, ball is snapped over the punters head. He picks the ball up on the 4yard line, sees he cant get the punt off, and kicks it out of the back of the end zone.
This is just a safety isnt it?
Could anything else happen where illegal touching be called and receiving team be given the ball at the 4 yard line?
|
CANADIAN RULING:
Safety.
__________________
Pope Francis
|