View Single Post
  #15 (permalink)  
Old Mon Aug 31, 2009, 11:35am
mutantducky mutantducky is offline
In Time Out
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 794
I would hate to explain to a coach that if A2 had only let the ball bounce it would not be a violation.

Would this change anything? Same but B1 knocks the ball off A3 who is in the frontcourt. A1 in backcourt catches the ball in air, after the ball bounces in the back/ or in the front then bouce again in the back.

ugh. maybe too much craziness. Honestly, official rule or not I just might let it slide.
Reply With Quote