| 
			
			 
			
				Mon Aug 31, 2009, 10:00am
			
			
			
		 | 
	| 
		
			
			| Official Forum Member |  | 
					Join Date: Dec 2004 Location: Champaign, IL 
						Posts: 5,687
					      |  | 
	
	| 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by Snaqwells  There is no such thing in the rules as "after a throwin."  It's either during a throwin, or it's not.  In the OP, the throwin is over, so it's not during a throwin.
 Nevada is right, the same logic used by the FED in the interp would lead one to call this a violation.
 
 Stupid, but true.
 |  While I understand yours and Nevada's reasoning, I still am missing the one point that Billy brings up: when is team control established?
		 
				__________________M&M's - The Official Candy of the Department of Redundancy Department.
 
 (Used with permission.)
 |