View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Thu Aug 27, 2009, 11:32am
ChickenOfNC ChickenOfNC is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 225
Ok, off the top of my head:

4th and 10 from A's 5 yard line. A8 drops into the end zone and throws a forward pass that is tipped by blitzing linebacker B45. The pass is caught by A81, and while still in his end zone, throws another forward pass to eligible A40 incomplete. RULING: B can accept the penalty for a safety, or decline the penalty and take over 1st and 10 from the 5 yard line.
Reply With Quote