View Single Post
  #67 (permalink)  
Old Mon Aug 10, 2009, 11:28am
gslefeb gslefeb is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Vermont
Posts: 96
Bob, yes.. I was trying to imply that the contact was great enough to warrent a foul..if all other factors hold.

I understand first there is contact, then there is judgement as to whether the contact is a foul, the judgement takes into account the adv / disadv, etc...I'm trying to discuss.

So yes, it should be B1 contacts A1, given what follows - would you call a foul?

Correct?
Reply With Quote