Thread: Nfhs 8-2-4
View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Mon Aug 03, 2009, 03:11pm
Mike L Mike L is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 566
Is the rule that says the foul must be committed sometime between the score and the next RFP? (sorry, I don't have my 09 books here with me). If that's the case, then how can you say the USC for taunting was committed after the score?
As I stated on another board, I believe the Redding ruling is what was intended, but that's not the way the rule was actually published.
__________________
Indecision may or may not be my problem
Reply With Quote