View Single Post
  #22 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 05, 2002, 01:08am
BktBallRef BktBallRef is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
True or false, Geoffrey? Under NFHS rules, a player that goes OOB can legally be the first player to touch the ball inbounds.

Feel free to look in your rule book if you need to.
__________________
"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott

"You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith
Reply With Quote