Thanks, BL, I didn't know this one.
Mike
Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
Quote:
Originally posted by Larks
A1 fouls B1 near the division line. At the same time, B2 fouls A2 near the end line.
Double Foul
Go to the Arrow. A has it
Where does A inbound the ball?
NF please
Larks VIT
|
A inbounds the ball at the OOB spot closest to Team B's foul.
Check out http://www.nfhs.org/sports/basketball_interp.htmThis one's in there.
You're welcome.
[Edited by Jurassic Referee on Dec 4th, 2002 at 11:06 AM]
|