View Single Post
  #15 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jul 28, 2009, 05:41am
Lotto Lotto is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: Mid-Hudson valley, New York
Posts: 751
Send a message via AIM to Lotto
Quote:
Originally Posted by mendi View Post
If A1 jump with the ball without releasing it untill land, and B1 come and touch the ball all the way untill A1 land.
what the rule here?
If B1's touch prevented the release of the ball by A1 - held ball.

If not - travel on A1.

The official must make a judgement about whether B1's touch prevented the release of the ball by A1.
Reply With Quote