View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 04, 2002, 12:39pm
ChuckElias ChuckElias is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,105
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
Quote:
Originally posted by Larks
My mistake. This is a simult foul. What would be the ruling in college?
Same as Fed. A gets the ball at the spot nearest to B's foul. In your case, that's the endline. If there's team control at the time of the fouls, then no reset of the shot clock (NCAA 2-13-7e)

Chuck
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote