View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 04, 2002, 12:36pm
Larks Larks is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Posts: 1,109
Quote:
Originally posted by BktBallRef
Quote:
Originally posted by Larks
A1 fouls B1 near the division line. At the same time, B2 fouls A2 near the end line.

Double Foul

Go to the Arrow. A has it

Where does A inbound the ball?

NF please
This isn't a double foul. These are simultaneous fouls. A double foul occurs when two opponents foul each other at approximately the same time.
My mistake. This is a simult foul. What would be the ruling in college?
Reply With Quote