Just One Man's Opinion ...
Quote:
Originally Posted by mendi
Is there any final decision about the last case I mentioned?
|
Touching is not the same as controlling the ball, and thus, having possession. I don't believe that B1 can violate the rules regarding traveling, and/or illegal dribbling, in this situation.
__________________
"For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life." (John 3:16)
“I was in prison and you came to visit me.” (Matthew 25:36)
|