Thread: U3K Play
View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jul 20, 2009, 01:51pm
jmkupka jmkupka is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 648
U3K Play

Don't think I've seen this before... U3K, batter busts out of the righty's box, stumbles & falls just beyond the lefty's box, gets back up just in time to get hit in the back of the helmet with the throw from F2.

My partner has a no-call, slight grumbling from the DC. but had me thinking about ASA 8.2.F.3 (no, couldn't quote that line and verse at the time)

She clearly hadn't reached the 3' lane yet, but that's not mentioned in this rule.

Any comments would be appreciated.
Reply With Quote