View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jul 08, 2009, 03:13pm
ILMalti ILMalti is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 126
Quote:
Originally Posted by mick View Post
Sometimes I give 'em to the wrong coach.
There's a rule for that, too. Eh?
Yup there is a rule for most things I do say for all but not to start a new whole topic in this thread....

Let me add the rulling 5.8.3

Grants a players/head coach's oral or visual request for a time out such requests being granted ONLY when :
a) the ball is in control or disposal of a player of his/her team
b) the ball is dead....unless...

Last edited by ILMalti; Wed Jul 08, 2009 at 03:16pm.
Reply With Quote