View Single Post
  #85 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jul 02, 2009, 12:27pm
ILMalti ILMalti is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 126
Quote:
Originally Posted by Snaqwells View Post
It's analogy to illustrate the difference between what is sufficient and what is required.
Ok let me ask you this then, when player A1 jumps in the air and catches the ball in the air and lands on one foot (the other has not touched the floor), has a pivot foot been established?

Unfortunately sufficiency is not always clear.
The rules are. if we keep them simple without our interpretation

This is really a subject for an other thread

Last edited by ILMalti; Thu Jul 02, 2009 at 12:29pm.