View Single Post
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jul 01, 2009, 10:00am
ILMalti ILMalti is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 126
Quote:
Originally Posted by Snaqwells View Post
Nah, you're giving the coach too much credit. They don't know the wording of the rule, or they would know the part that says "traveling rules don't apply...."

Also, the rule says nothing about the foot being "planted."
How right you are .

"a foot" must be on or over"


I should read better too
Reply With Quote