Quote:
Originally Posted by PackersFTW
I have no way to go back and check now, but I'm 95% sure that second free throw went in. I even replayed it. Why would I come on here and ask a question about a simple foul? In fact, I know it went in, I remember now, because Howard casually grabbed it after it hit the floor, and then Varejao started to try and get the ball from him for some reason, along with all that mess. So if that's the case, wouldn't the regular personal foul call be incorrect, and instead it should be a technical?
|
NBA has a lot of different rules from NFHS/NCAA concerning fouls.
And 2 people have come on here and said the 2nd free throw was missed, so you may be wrong.