View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 20, 2002, 08:53am
Sleeper Sleeper is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 229
A1 is dribbling down the floor near the out of bounds on a fast break. B1 is moving down the court parallel to A1 and is between A1 and the basket. A1 cuts hard to the basket and contacts B1. B1 did not alter his course.

I called player control, as I felt that B1 had established and maintained a guarding position all the way down the floor. I am second guessing myself this morning. Was this the correct call?
Strange women, lying in ponds, distributing swords is no basis for a system of government. If I went around claiming I was an emperor just because some moistened bink lobbed a scimitar at me, they would put me away.
-Monty Python-
Reply With Quote